Rookie 1

About Rookie

 In the Academic Session 2020-2021, Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh College of Law arranged Moot Court Competition ROOKIE.  
The Rookie was inaugurated in presence of Hon’ble Principal Dr. Varsha Deshmukh, IQAC Coordinator, Dr. Rajesh Patil, Adv Chaitanya Gawande and Adv Anand Thakre.  The teams performed extremely well, Nachiket Bawsikar and Muskaan Agarwal were awarded as Best team.

The memorials were collected earlier but due to Covid-19 Restrictions, the Competition was held in January 2022