Net / Set Classes

Coaching Classes For Net/Set

On the occasion of platinum jubilee year of establishment of the institution range of activities for welfare and development of the students initiated under the guidance of respected Principal, Dr. Varsha Deshmukh madam as Chairman and myself, Shri Chaitnya Ghuge as the Coordinator and IQAC Coordinator, Dr. Rajesh Patil and NET/SET crash course was one amongst it.

The dates of NET/SET exam were already declared by coordinating authorities; therefore, one month crash course was decided to organise between 1st September 2021 to 30 September 2021. For this Crash course advertisement in “Punyanagari” newspaper was published dated 26 September 2021.  The registration fees of rupees 3000/-was charged for one month crash course.

For this crash course the team of expert faculty from all over India were appointed.  Ten expert faculties were appointed for Paper II i.e., Law subject and five expert faculties for Paper I.  The schedule and time table of the Course was designed in such a way that it suited the need of the working professional and college going aspirants.  Therefore, lectures were arranged at morning as well as at evening.  Due to pandemic the lectures were organised through online platform via providing Zoom link.  A special technician was appointed for coordinating between the faculties and the aspirants.

Total 20 participants were registered for this course.  The expert faculties were appreciated by providing certificate and Honorium.  

The crash course was inaugurated on 1 September 2021 and successfully completed on 30 September 2021 and valedictory function was organised on the same day.


Name of the Faculties appointed:

1.    Dr. Deepak Lokhande, Associate Professor, Dr. PDCL, Amravati

2.    Assistant Professor, Mahendra Ingole, Assistant Professor, Dr. PDCL, Amravati

3.    Dr. Manish Wadiwe, IAS Chronicles

4.    Dr. Shweta Shiraskar, Assistant Professor, GLC Mumbai

5.    Dr. Shahista Inamdar, Assistant Professor, Navjeevan Law College, Nashik

6.    Dr. Ramadevi Gaudmela, Hyderabad

7.    Dr. Umesh Aswar, Mumbai

8.    Dr. Shipra Shingam

9.    Dr. Anand Raut, Mumbai

10. Dr. Yogesh Bais,  Gondia

11. Dr. Pratima Lokhande, Nagpur

12. Dr. Sangita Bihade